Our Team

Meet Our Consultants

The Horton International team of consultants have a wealth of knowledge and experience.  With more than 45 offices globally, we provide the geographic knowledge, as well as industry and discipline expertise, to find and place the right candidates.

Our team has trusted experience in finding the highest-caliber talent equipped to deliver outstanding results in an ever-changing world.  We take care in finding individuals who possess a passion for implementing innovative strategies and solutions.

Eva Persson

Chairman of the board and CEO - Horton Sweden

Persson@hortoninternational.com

+46 70 789 93 28

Johan Eklund

Managing Partner

eklund@hortoninternational.com

+46 8 587 604 06

Jimmy Ho

Chairman - Horton China

ho@hortoninternational.com

+852 3190 3695

Felix Ramirez Saravia

Managing Partner

ramirez@hortoninternational.com

+5411 4807-5213 / 5217

Nina Ariluoma

Managing Partner

ariluoma@hortoninternational.com

+358 40 562 7510

Martin Krill

Managing Partner

krill@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Maneesh Ajmani

Managing Partner, Middle East, Chairman and Regional Director EMEA

ajmani@hortoninternational.com

+97142460222

Oliver Badura

Chief Operating Officer

Badura@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Dr. Monika Becker

Director Digital & Technology, Sector Head IT & Digitalisation

becker@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 9502-188

Henning Sander

Business Unit Manager

sander@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Mafer Garibay

Managing Partner

garibay@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 6273 5042

Joshua Hollander

CEO, Horton International | North America

hollander@hortoninternational.com

+1 860 521 0101

Cindy Pallman-David

Managing Director

pallman@horton-usa.com

+1 203 200 9437

Bob Gilchrist

Managing Partner

gilchrist@hortoninternational.com

+1 860 521 0101

Gary Woollacott

Managing Partner

woollacott@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Chanyanuch Chantarachoti

Partner

Chantarachoti@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Eva Tydén

Executive Search Consultant

tyden@hortoninternational.com

+ 46 8-587 604 01 / +46 704 2451 10

Artem Antipov

Partner

antipov@hortoninternational.com

+7 495 229 47 74

Andrey Philippov

Advisor, Middle East at Horton International

philippov@hortoninternational.com

+7 495 229 47 74

The Horton International team of consultants have a wealth of knowledge and experience. 

With more than 45 offices globally, we provide the geographic knowledge, as well as industry and discipline expertise, to find and place the right candidates.

Our team has trusted experience in finding the highest-caliber talent equipped to deliver outstanding results in an ever-changing world.  

We take care in finding individuals who possess a passion for implementing innovative strategies and solutions.