Our Team

Meet Our Consultants

The Horton International team of consultants have a wealth of knowledge and experience.  With more than 45 offices globally, we provide the geographic knowledge, as well as industry and discipline expertise, to find and place the right candidates.

Our team has trusted experience in finding the highest-caliber talent equipped to deliver outstanding results in an ever-changing world.  We take care in finding individuals who possess a passion for implementing innovative strategies and solutions.

Ricardo Szily

Partner

rszily@hortoninternational.com.ar

+5411 4807-5213 / 5217

Felix Ramirez Saravia

Managing Partner

ramirez@hortoninternational.com

+5411 4807-5213 / 5217

Steven Bullock

Partner

bullock@hortoninternational.com

+61 493 498 722

Archie Fraser

Partner

fraser@hortoninternational.com

+61 411 151 515

Brian Russell

Managing Partner

russell@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Caroline Flatley

Partner | HR Advisory

flatley@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Chris Sutton

Partner

sutton@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Dave de Laine

Partner

delaine@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Noel Rowland

Chief Operating Officer & Partner

rowland@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Paul Grindrod

Partner

grindrod@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Paul van Eck

Partner

vaneck@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Rosanna Sundgaard

Principal | Research & Corporate Communications

sundgaard@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Steve Rowe

Partner | HR Advisory

rowe@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Oliver Lee

Partner

lee@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Andreas Faber

Partner

Faber@hortoninternational.com

+43 1 890 70 49

Peter Radlingmayr

Managing Partner

radlingmayr@hortoninternational.com

+43 1 890 70 49

Maneesh Ajmani

Managing Partner, Middle East, Chairman and Regional Director EMEA

ajmani@hortoninternational.com

+973 39901462

Ton van der Weegen

Managing Partner

vanderweegen@hortoninternational.com

+31-20-640-57-57 +31 (06 53757408

Rodrigo Miwa

Managing Partner

miwa@hortoninternational.com

+55 (11) 5555-6431

Fábio Salomon

Managing Partner

Salomon@hortoninternational.com

+55 11 5555-6431

Roberto Machuca

Partner

rmachuca@hortoninternational.cl

+562 2570 2140

Felix Ramirez Saravia

Managing Partner

ramirez@hortoninternational.com

+5411 4807-5213 / 5217

Sergio Guzman L.

Managing Partner

sergio@hortoninternational.com

+56 2 2570 2141

Jimmy Ho

Chairman - Hong Kong

ho@hortoninternational.com

+852 3190 3695

Janet Lui

Managing Partner

Lui@hortoninternational.com

+86 21 6386 6028

Daniel Dat

Managing Director

Dat@hortoninternational.com

+852 3190 3698

Leo Dittmann

Managing Partner

leo.dittmann@hortoninternational.com

+420 602 178 767

Marcela Mayerova

Senior Consultant

mayerova@hortoninternational.com

+420 602 788 884

Alexandra Svarre Nielsen

Senior Partner

svarre@hortoninternational.com

+45 21751306

Palle Rasmussen

Managing Partner

rasmussen@hortoninternational.com

+45 2177 4548

Jens Christian Andersen

Partner

andersen@hortoninternational.com

+45 2016 8861

Allan Peter V. Lerner Legarth

Managing Partner

vangskov@hortoninternational.com

(+45) 2636 2692

Lukas Laakso

Research Consultant

laakso@hortoninternational.com

+358 45 150 7935

Jörgen Jaanus

Country Manager Baltics

Jaanus@hortoninternational.com

+ 37256202500

Olli Oittinen

Senior Advisor

oittinen@hortoninternational.com

+358 40 500 2333

Kasper Kuivanen

Research Consultant

kuivanen@hortoninternational.com

+358 40 939 0393

Kari Tuutti

Country Manager

tuutti@hortoninternational.com

+358 40 717 0830

Ani Närhi

Managing Partner - Sector Head Consumer

narhi@hortoninternational.com

+358 50 441 6134

Thierry Petit

Partner

petit@hortoninternational.com

+ 33 (0) 1 53 81 74 30

Pierre Cazalis de Fondouce

Partner

cazalis@hortoninternational.com

+33 1 53 81 74 30

Pierre Pages

Partner

pages@hortoninternational.com

+ 33 (0) 1 53 81 74 30

Michel Schouman

Partner

schouman@hortoninternational.com

+ 33 (0) 1 53 81 74 30

Isabelle Istria

Managing Partner

istria@hortoninternational.com

+ 33 (0) 1 53 81 74 30

Michaela Bender

Healthcare & Lifesciences Business Manager

bender@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-235

Alfred Luttman

Business Unit Manager IT Service & Digital

luttmann@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-410

Daniel Norpoth

Business Unit Manager Automotive & Mobility

norpoth@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-0

Frederik Luz

Business Unit Manager Logistics

luz@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-280

Eckhard Berg

Business Unit Manager

luttmann@hortoninternational.com

+49 151 14 637-113

Thomas Edlbergmeier

Business Unit Manager Technology solutions

edlbergmeier@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-123

Richard Golz

Business Unit Manager Sports

golz@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-180

Ingo Kasten

Business Unit Manager IT Services and Technology Solutions

kasten@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-0

Dr. Monika Becker

Director Digital & Technology, Sector Head IT & Digitalisation

becker@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 9502-188

Axel Gester

Senior Advisor - Financial Sponsor Coverage

Gester@hortoninternational.com

+6562580228

Andreas Weik

Business Unit Manager Financial Sponsor Coverage

Weik@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-210

Daniel Kutschenko

Business Unit Manager - IT Services & Operations

Kutschenko@hortoninternational.com

+ 49 69 95092-206

Sahar Zabler

Business Unit Manager

Faraji@hortoninterntional.com

+ 49 69 95092-170

Martin Krill

Managing Partner

krill@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Henning Sander

Business Unit Manager

sander@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Oliver Badura

Chief Operating Officer

Badura@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Jackie Woolf

Group Finance & Administration Manager

Woolf@hortoninternational.com

Amy Cutbill

Global Digital Marketing Manager

cutbill@hortoninternational.com

Zsolt Szijarto

Partner

szijarto@hortoninternational.com

+36 1 203 6568

Sándor Székely

Managing Partner

szekely@hortoninternational.com

+36-1-2036568

Erika Gombos

Managing Partner

gombos@hortoninternational.com

+36-1-2036568

Rajan Krishnan

Senior Director (India & Area)

krishnan@hortoninternational.com

+91 98212 26034

Rathin Kumar Banerjee

Executive Director

banerjee@hortoninternational.com

+91 9987267400

Peter Raj Kapoor

Advisor/Expert for Luxury Retail and Tech Enabled Businesses

kapoor@hortoninternational.com

9176619584

Dr. Deependra (Dipy) Nigam

Managing Partner & Country Director (India & Area)

dipy@hortoninternational.com

+91 9821043530

Seán McDonagh

Partner

McDonagh@hortoninternational.com

+ 353 87 796 1062

Luke Freeley

Partner

Freeley@hortoninternational.com

+353 87 240 4889

Tom Keane

Partner

Keane@hortoninternational.com

+353 87 741 3085

Simona Plodari

Senior Research Associate

simona.plodari@hortoninternational.it

+39 02 76023951

Piero Silvaggio

Executive Chairman

silvaggio@hortoninternational.com

+3902 76023951

Mattia Silvaggio

Office Manager

mattia.silvaggio@hortoninternational.com

+39 (0)735 659488

Maria Massaro

Consultant

Maria.Massaro@hortoninternational.it

+39 06 4425 4564

Florianne Formica

Consultant

Florianne.Formica@hortoninternational.it

+39 0735 659488

Federico Mura

Recruiting Researcher

federico.mura@hortoninternational.it

+39 02 76023951

Ezio Ferrara

Principal Consultant

Ezio.Ferrara@hortoninternational.it

+39 06 4425 4564

Elvira Succi

Senior Researcher

elvira.succi@hortoninternational.it

+39 02 76023951

Donatella Carraglia

Senior Consultant

carraglia@hortoninternational.com

+39 02 76023951

Alessandra Mignani

Consultant

Alessandra.Mignani@hortoninternational.i

+39 06 4425 4564

Ileana Boniardi

Intern

Ileana.boniardi@hortoninternational.it

+39 02 76023951

Gary Woollacott

Managing Partner

woollacott@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Julio Castro

Associate Partner

castro@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 1552 0021

William Gaber

Partner

gaber@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 1552 0021

Mónica Graue

Partner

graue@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 1552 0021

Mafer Garibay

Managing Partner

garibay@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 1552 0021

Guillermo Cepeda

Partner

cepeda@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 1552 0021

Ton van der Weegen

Managing Partner

vanderweegen@hortoninternational.com

+31-20-640-57-57 +31 (06 53757408

Shiona Law

Consultant

law@horton.no

+47 905 17 202

Bjørn Ågotnes (Bjorn Agotnes)

Managing Partner

aagotnes@horton.no

+47 930 30 200

Jimena De La Villa

Partner

delavilla@hortoninternational.com

+511 6449270

Rossana Bayona

Managing Partner

bayona@hortoninternational.com

+(51) 6362468

Mario T. Mananghaya

Chairman of the Board

philippines@hortoninternational.com

+6562587685

Karmeli Kintanar

Director and Vice President for Business Services

kintanar@hortoninternational.com

+63 2 810-0821

Antonio Pedro

Chief Finance Officer

philippines@hortoninternational.com

+632 894 1350

Jörgen Jaanus

Country Manager Baltics

Jaanus@hortoninternational.com

+ 37256202500

Maneesh Ajmani

Managing Partner, Middle East, Chairman and Regional Director EMEA

ajmani@hortoninternational.com

+973 39901462

Janet Lui

Managing Partner

Lui@hortoninternational.com

+86 21 6386 6028

Tony Reinders

Managing Partner

tr@bpmes.es

+34 609063015

Mena Benatar

Managing Partner

mb@bpmes.es

+34 91 3190305

Eva Tydén

Executive Search Consultant

tyden@hortoninternational.com

+ 46 8-587 604 01 / +46 704 2451 10

Eva Persson

Chairman of the board and CEO - Horton Sweden

Persson@hortoninternational.com

+46 70 789 93 28

Fredrik Lundström

Partner

Lundstrom@hortoninternational.com

+46 70 4347870

Shiona Law

Consultant

law@horton.no

+47 905 17 202

Johan Eklund

Managing Partner

eklund@hortoninternational.com

+46 70 725 10 12

Kitty Robertson

Partner

kitty.robertson@hortoninternational.com

+66952357601

Matt Grose

Partner

grose@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Gary Woollacott

Managing Partner

woollacott@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Maneesh Ajmani

Managing Partner, Middle East, Chairman and Regional Director EMEA

ajmani@hortoninternational.com

+973 39901462

Gurbir Kaur

Delivery Director

Kaur@hortoninternational.com

+44 7874 264062

Ciara Drake

Partner & Operations Director

ciara.drake@hortoninternational.com

07939245675

Chris Drake

Managing Partner

Chris.drake@hortoninternational.com

07939245675

Joshua Hollander

CEO, Horton International | North America

hollander@hortoninternational.com

+1 860 521 0101

Cindy Pallman-David

Managing Director

pallman@horton-usa.com

+1 203 200 9437

Bob Gilchrist

Managing Partner

gilchrist@hortoninternational.com

+1 860 521 0101

Duyen Tran

Principal Consultant

duyen@hortoninternational.com

+84935068279

Gary Woollacott

Managing Partner

woollacott@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

The Horton International team of consultants have a wealth of knowledge and experience. 

With more than 45 offices globally, we provide the geographic knowledge, as well as industry and discipline expertise, to find and place the right candidates.

Our team has trusted experience in finding the highest-caliber talent equipped to deliver outstanding results in an ever-changing world.  

We take care in finding individuals who possess a passion for implementing innovative strategies and solutions.