Meet Our Consultants

Meet our Consultants

Eva Persson

Chairman of the board and CEO

Persson@hortoninternational.com

+46 70 789 93 28

Johan Eklund

Managing Partner

eklund@hortoninternational.com

+46 8 587 604 06

Jimmy Ho

Chairman

ho@hortoninternational.com

+852 3190 3695

Felix Ramirez Saravia

Managing Partner

ramirez@hortoninternational.com

+5411 4807-5213 / 5217

Martin Krill

Managing Partner

krill@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Maneesh Ajmani

Managing Partner, Middle East, Chairman and Regional Director EMEA

ajmani@hortoninternational.com

+97142460222

Oliver Badura

Chief Operating Officer

Badura@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Dr. Monika Becker

Director Digital & Technology, Sector Head IT & Digitalisation

becker@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 9502-188

Dr. Thomas B. Haermeyer

Director Business Development & Sector Head Industry Sector

haermeyer@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-240

Henning Sander

Business Unit Manager

sander@hortoninternational.com

+49 69 95092-0

Mafer Garibay

Managing Partner

garibay@hortoninternational.com

+52 55 6273 5042

Joshua Hollander

CEO, Horton International | North America

hollander@hortoninternational.com

+1 860 521 0101

Cindy Pallman-David

Managing Director

pallman@horton-usa.com

+1 203 200 9437

Bob Gilchrist

Managing Partner

gilchrist@hortoninternational.com

+1 860 521 0101

Gary Woollacott

Managing Partner

woollacott@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Chanyanuch Chantarachoti

Partner

Chantarachoti@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Eva Tydén

Executive Search Consultant

tyden@hortoninternational.com

+ 46 8-587 604 01 / +46 704 2451 10

Artem Antipov

Partner

antipov@hortoninternational.com

+7 495 229 47 74