Meet Our Consultants

Meet our Consultants

Duyen Tran

Principal Consultant

duyen@hortoninternational.com

+84935068279

Gary Woollacott

Managing Partner

woollacott@hortoninternational.com

+66 2 636 2323

Palle Rasmussen

Managing Partner

rasmussen@hortoninternational.com

+45 2177 4548

Chris Drake

Managing Partner

Chris.drake@hortoninternational.com

07939245675

Ciara Drake

Partner & Operations Director

ciara.drake@hortoninternational.com

07939245675

Gurbir Kaur

Delivery Director

Kaur@hortoninternational.com

+44 7874 264062

Brian Russell

Managing Partner

russell@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Noel Rowland

Chief Operating Officer & Partner

rowland@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Caroline Flatley

Partner | HR Advisory

flatley@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Chris Sutton

Partner

sutton@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Dave de Laine

Partner

delaine@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Steve Rowe

Partner | HR Advisory

rowe@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Paul Grindrod

Partner

grindrod@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Paul van Eck

Partner

vaneck@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Oliver Lee

Partner

lee@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Archie Fraser

Partner

fraser@hortoninternational.com

+61 411 151 515

Steven Bullock

Partner

bullock@hortoninternational.com

+61 493 498 722

Rosanna Sundgaard

Principal | Research & Corporate Communications

sundgaard@hortoninternational.com

+61 2 8011 3899

Eva Persson

Chairman of the board and CEO - Horton Sweden

Persson@hortoninternational.com

+46 70 789 93 28